Sea of Love

From the album “Upwey”, released July 2016.
©2016 Bill Hunt/ThaumatropeMind


Video shot on locations around Bathurst (NSW).
Produced by Bill Hunt
Camera: Kris Schubert.
Post production: Bill Hunt

Words and music ©2016 Bill Hunt/ThaumatropeMind

Bill Hunt: guitars, vocals and harmony vocals
Alex Burkoy: violin
Ash Davies: drums, percussion
Grant Cummerford: bass guitar
Kris Schubert: piano, Hammond organ

Produced by Matt Walker and Bill Hunt
Recorded at The Shack, Upwey, Victoria; engineer: Rowan Matthews.
Mixed by Matt Walker and Rowan Matthews at The Shack.
Additional recording at The Boat Shed, O’Connell NSW.
Mastered by Rick O’Neil at Turtlerock Mastering, Leichhardt